Teachers 2017-2018

Kindergarten

Amy Costello   acostello@arlington.k12.ma.us

Sara Nechtem   snechtem@arlington.k12.ma.us

Eileen Perry   eperry@arlington.k12.ma.us

Julia Coelho jcoelho@arlington.k12.ma.us 

 

 

First Grade

Emily Macrae  emacrae@arlington.k12.ma.us

Alexis Epps    aepps@arlington.k12.ma.us

Suzanne Kaminski   skaminski@arlington.k12.ma.us

Hayley Finn hfinn@arlington.k12.ma.us


Second Grade

Shawna Case   scase@arlington.k12.ma.us

Melanie Cormier   mcormier@arlington.k12.ma.us

Amanda Hammond   ahammond@arlington.k12.ma.us

 

Third Grade

Julie Anderson jmanderson@arlington.k12.ma.us

Sara Murphy   smurphy@arlington.k12.ma.us

Kaitlin McHugo    kmchugo@arlington.k12.ma.us

Jane Scheschareg   jscheschareg@arlington.k12.ma.us



Fourth Grade

Anita-Cristina Calcaterra   acalcaterra@arlington.k12.ma.us

Fern LaRocca   flarocca@arlington.k12.ma.us

Nicole Schwartz   nschwartz@arlington.k12.ma.us

Laura Braga   lbraga@arlington.k12.ma.us

Racquel Mangie   rmangie@arlington.k12.ma.us


Fifth Grade

Heather Lowe   hlowe@arlington.k12.ma.us

Colleen Gorman   cgorman@arlington.k12.ma.us

Kristin Megara   kmegara@arlington.k12.ma.us

 

SLC

Elizabeth Donnellan (K-2) edonnellan@arlington.k12.ma.us

Danielle Hirl (3-5) ehirl@arlington.k12.ma.us

 

Learning Center

Heidi Bankmann hbankmann@arlington.k12.ma.us

Jennifer Finkle   jfinkle@arlington.k12.ma.us

Danielle Ladd   dladd@arlington.k12.ma.us

 

Secretary

Ginny Killeen  vkilleen@arlington.k12.ma.us

 

Nurse

Diane Vergnani dvergnani@arlington.k12.ma.us

 

Reading Specialists

Toni Foynes   afoynes@arlington.k12.ma.us

Kelly O’Toole kotoole@arlington.k12.ma.us

Amy Walter awalter@arlington.k12.ma.us

 

Physical Education

Guy Schiavone   gschiavone@arlington.k12.ma.us

Vicky Hill  vhill@arlington.k12.ma.us

 

Music

Gina Esile-Sylva   gesile-sylva@arlington.k12.ma.us

 

Art

Deborah Chisholm dchisholm@arlington.k12.ma.us

 

Social Worker

Tracy Breen tbreen@arlington.k12.ma.us

Jenny Loop   jloop@arlington.k12.ma.us

 

Psychologist

Michael Aboulafia maboulafia@arlington.k12.ma.us 

 

Librarian

Judy Schumacher   jschumacher@arlington.k12.ma.us

 

Speech / Language

Tina DiIorio adiiorio@arlington.k12.ma.us

 

Occupational Therapist

Helen Bassett hbassett@arlington.k12.ma.us

 

ELL

Molly Gaggiotti  mgaggiotti@arlington.k12.ma.us

 

Team Chair (Special Education)

Patty Toohig ptoohig@arlington.k12.ma.us

Nicole Moyer nmoyer@arlington.k12.ma.us


Math Coach

Emily Veader   eveader@arlington.k12.ma.us

 

ELA Coach

Tammy McBride tmcbride@arlington.k12.ma.us

 

Special Education Coordinator

Elizabeth Logue elogue@arlington.k12.ma.us