Contacts

Officers:

President

Vice President

Catherine Fenollosa (cfenollosa@gmail.com)

Wendy Buglio (wbuglio@gmail.com)

 TreasurerRich Pelletier (RPelleti29@yahoo.com)
Mary Tibbets Wu (marytibb@yahoo.com)
 Secretary

Jill Fousek (jhirs9679@aol.com

 School Council

Danuta Forbes (danutaf@verizon.net )
Tara O'Leary (teoleary@verixon.net

Communications: 
 ENews

Dawn Sommerville (dawnsbreak1@gmail.com)

Website Dan Sheldon (danielksheldon@gmail.com)
Catherine Fenollosa (cfenollosa@gmail.com)

Website and Office Calendar

Molly Sanford (mollyshsanford@hotmail.com)

School Directory

Karen Yi (almostsundaydesigns@gmail.com)
Dana Rosenberg (rosenberg.danna@gmail.com)

Room Parent CoordinatorKristen LeClair (kbcurtis@hotmail.com)
Committees: 
 Art Squad

Carolynn Vincent (carolynn.vincent@gmail.com)

STEM Enrichment (Science, Technology, Engineering and Math)

Karen O'Hagen (kae.ohagan@gmail.com)
Atwood Cheung (atwoodcheung@verizon.net)
Green Initiatives Group (GIG)Rachel Oliveri (rachelboliveri@gmail.com)
Hilary Graham (hilgraham@aol.com)
Cultural Enrichment

Danielle Harrell (danielle.harrell@gmail.com)
Margaret Moore (m@bostonmoores.com)

Friends of Brackett Library
Luchy Roa (luchyroa@yahoo.com)
Erin Hajduk (erin_hajduk@mac.com)
Carrie Finison (carriefinison@mac.com)
Teacher Luncheons Joanna Poole (poole.spink@gmail.com)
Alyssa Beck (sluzbeck@yahoo.com)

3rd Grade Colonial Days

OPEN (2)

5th Grade Graduation Committee

OPEN (2)

5th Grade Science Camp

OPEN (2)
Programs and Events:

 

Brackett BankPatty Kragh (patty.californiagirl@gmail.com)
OPEN - Need Volunteers Friday 8:15-9:15am

Book Fair

Katherine Gates (katbuch@gmail.com)
OPEN

Safe Routes

OPEN

Kindergarten Buddy Program

Kate Riley (katemriley@gmail.com)

Kindergarten Reading Coordinator Rachel Fanopoulos (rfanopoulos@gmail.com)
Kindergarten Picnic (September)OPEN
Coats for Kids

Bari Walsh

Holiday HelperCatherine Fenollosa (cfenollosa@gmail.com)
Jen Saulnier (jenmck@hotmail.com)
Food Pantry

Annie Schwab, Kristen Harris, Rachel Fanopoulos

 

 

Fundraising Committees:

 

Annual Appeal Sarah Murnaghan (smurnaghan@gmail.com)
Kristin LeClair (kleclair624@gamil.com)
June Fair Co-Chairs (2)OPEN
Online Auction

Kari Noble (karipapantones@yahoo.com)

Seville Meli (seville.meli@gmail.com)

Caitlin Sweeney (caitlin.sweeney@gmail.com)

 

 

Skating PartyEileen Purcell (epurcell@travelers.com)
Carol Francis, Sarah Greable
School PicturesAlyssa Beck (sluzbeck@yahoo.com)
Karen O'Hagen (kae.ohagan@gmail.com)
Bake Sale Co-chairs on Election Day (2)

Melanie MacFarlane

OPEN

Stop & Shop

Amy Gear (mail4gear@gmail.com)

Box Tops

OPEN

Not Your Average Joes (Tuesdays in April)

Cara Hecker (carabara19@gmail.com)