Contacts

Officers:

President

Vice President

Wendy Buglio (wbuglio@gmail.com)

Kari Noble (kariannenoble@gmail.com)

 TreasurerRich Pelletier (RPelleti29@yahoo.com)
Catherine Fenollosa (cfenollosa@gmail.com)
 Secretary

Jill Fousek (jhirs9679@aol.com) 

 School Council

Tara O'Leary (teoleary@verixon.net

Communications: 
ENews

Catherine Fenollosa (cfenollosa@gmail.com)

Website Catherine Fenollosa (cfenollosa@gmail.com)

Office Calendar

Molly Sanford (mollyshsanford@hotmail.com)

School Directory

Karen Yi (almostsundaydesigns@gmail.com)
Dana Rosenberg (rosenberg.danna@gmail.com)

Room Parent CoordinatorKristen LeClair (kbcurtis@hotmail.com)
Committees: 
 Art Squad

Tami Koelle (tami.koelle@gmail.com)

OPEN

STEM Enrichment (Science, Technology, Engineering and Math)

Yaguang Si (ygsi01@gmail.com)
Garret Van Dyke (gvandyke@gmail.com
Green Initiatives Group (GIG)Rachel Oliveri (rachelboliveri@gmail.com)
OPEN
Cultural Enrichment

Danielle Harrell (danielle.harrell@gmail.com)
Margaret Moore (m@bostonmoores.com)

Friends of Brackett Library
Luchy Roa (luchyroa@yahoo.com)
Carrie Finison (carriefinison@mac.com)
Teacher Luncheons Joanna Poole (poole.spink@gmail.com)
Alyssa Beck (sluzbeck@yahoo.com)

3rd Grade Colonial Days

OPEN (2)

5th Grade Graduation Committee

OPEN (2)

5th Grade Science Camp

OPEN (2)
Programs and Events:

 

Brackett BankPatty Kragh (patty.californiagirl@gmail.com)
OPEN - Need Volunteers Friday 8:15-9:15am

Book Fair

Katherine Gates (katbuch@gmail.com)

Art Show

Eric Holmes (ej4holmes@gmail.com)

Whitney Scharer (wscharer@gmail.com)

Katherine Shozawa (kshozawa@gmail.com)

Kindergarten Buddy Program

OPEN

Kindergarten Reading Coordinator Rachel Fanopoulos (rfanopoulos@gmail.com)
New Family Welcome CommitteeMary Tibbetts Wu (marytibbs@yahoo.com)
Coats for Kids

OPEN

Holiday HelperCatherine Fenollosa (cfenollosa@gmail.com)

Food Pantry

Annie Schwab, Kristen Harris, Rachel Fanopoulos

Staff Liaison for LGBTQ+ Families

AnitaChristina Calcaterra (acalcaterra@arlington.k12.ma.us)

 Read-A-Thon

Gabi Eisner (gabriellakaplan@gmail.com)

Jill Fousek (jhirs9679@aol.com)

Lynette Cassel (lynetteingram@gamil.com)

Fundraising Committees:

 

Annual Appeal Sarah Murnaghan (smurnaghan@gmail.com)
Kristin LeClair (kleclair624@gamil.com)
June Fair Co-Chairs (2)

Ian Pilarczyk (ipilar@bu.edu)

Carol Roberts (carol1279@gmail.com)

Online Auction

Christina Ahamad (Christina.Bates@gmail.com)

Caitlin Sweeney (caitlin.sweeney@gmail.com)

 

 

Skating PartyEileen Purcell (epurcell@travelers.com)
Carol Francis, Sarah Greable
School PicturesAlyssa Beck (sluzbeck@yahoo.com)
Karen O'Hagen (kae.ohagan@gmail.com)
Bake Sale Co-chairs on Election Day (2)

Melanie MacFarlane (mamacfarlane@gmail.com)

OPEN

Stop & Shop

Amy Gear (mail4gear@gmail.com)

Box Tops

Christina Mamlouk (cmhouin@aol.com)

Not Your Average Joes (Tuesdays in April)

Cara Hecker (carabara19@gmail.com)